Welcome to the official website of  Spuntex Machinery 

English
  • 中文
  • 繁体中文
  • English
 CONTACT US|ADDRESS
Search
图片展示

ABOUT US

 

      Shanghai/Zhejiang Spuntex Machinery Co., Ltd. is an integrated solution provider specializing in customized spunbond and meltblown equipment based on customer needs, integrating R&D, production, sales and after-sales service.   The company was formed by Zhejiang Mingcheng Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd., established in 2019, and Changshu Zhentai Machinery Factory's Spinning and Melting Division, established in 2016, and was formally established in May 2020.   The company is positioned in the development of key components of spunbond and meltblown special materials, overall process design, material formulation design and other fields, and has accumulated rich experience in the fields of spunbond, meltblown and needle punching, spunlace, and thermal drying hybrid molding.

SPUNTEX MACHINERY

 

Spuntex Machinery Co., Ltd. is headquartered in Shanghai, and the factory is located in Longyou Economic Development Zone, Zhejiang Province.  It is a supplier of integrated solutions for spunbond and meltblown equipment;

The company adheres to the tenet of "integrity-based, customer first", focusing on the research and development, manufacturing and sales of polyester spunbond, PLA spunbond, PE/PP skin core (side-by-side) two-component spunbond, and CoPET/PET bi-component spunbond , SXXXS and other non-woven fabric production lines;

In 1987, with the first spunbond line settled in Guangdong, China's spunbond non-woven fabric industry has developed by leaps and bounds, and various new equipment and new technologies are changing with each passing day.  The founder of the company, Mr. Wang Jin, began to engage in the production, research and development, and equipment manufacturing of spunbond nonwovens in 2002.  He has been working in the spunbonded nonwovens industry for 19 years.  So far, Mr. Wang Jin has participated in more than 100 different types of spinning and melting nonwoven production lines that have been stably produced in various regions of the world.

In 2005, participated in the installation and commissioning of China's first two-component spunbond non-woven fabric production line (US Nordson 3.2SS);

In 2012, we independently designed, installed and debugged China's first negative pressure drafting PE/PP spunbond non-woven fabric production line (1.6m S), which was successfully put into operation in Zhejiang;

In 2014, we independently designed, installed and debugged China's first SSS three-die negative pressure drafting PE/PP spunbond non-woven fabric production line in Fujian. The product uniformity, fiber fineness, and hand feel greatly improved the diapers and hygiene. The quality and production efficiency of sanitary products such as towels;

In 2018, the 3.4-meter-wide, high-uniformity polyester spunbond production line independently designed, installed and debugged was successfully put into production. The minimum product weight is 9 grams/㎡, creating the highest low-weight polyester spunbond non-woven fabric in China. The product has good uniformity and low energy consumption, and is widely used in various fields such as home textiles and automobiles;

In 2019, the self-designed, installed and debugged SS dual-die head negative pressure drafting PE/PP spunbond non-woven fabric production line was successfully put into operation in Longyou, Zhejiang;

In 2020, there are more than 30 independent design, installation and commissioning projects. Sales include 1.6m water electret, 1.6m meltblown, 1.6SS spunbond, 2.4SS spunbond, 3.2m SSMS and polyester two-component equipment, and stable medical , Shandong Taipeng Environmental Protection, Jiangsu Haoyue Industrial, Foshan Baiying, Fujian Yingshubao, Wuxi Yuancheng Textile and many other well-known non-woven companies in the industry have reached cooperation;

In 2021, Independently designed and installed 2.5m width one beam PE/PP、PE/PET、Co-PET/PET Spunbond Production Line.

Since 2022, we independently designed, installed 2 spunbond production lines, including one 1.6m PE/PET bi-component spunbond production line (the customer has purchased 3 spunbond non-woven production lines totally from Spuntex); one 1.6M width SS double beams PE/PP bi-component spunbond production line (exported to Taiwan).

 

纺融机械

Spuntex Machinery 

 

 

 HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCT CENTER | APPLICATIONS

 NEWS&EVENTS | CONTACT US | SITEMAP

                TEL :021-52271136

                E-mail:Yang@spuntex.cn

               Company Address:Room 608, BuildingG,No. 938                          Shenbin South Road, Minhang District,Shanghai

                      Factory Address:No. 40,HuishangRoad,  Longyou 

                      Economic Development Zone,Quzhou City, Zhejiang                        Province

图片展示
图片展示

上海纺融机械有限公司 企业 沪ICP备20020439号-1 www.spuntex.cn

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了

欢迎光临纺融机械官网

中文
  • 中文
  • 繁体中文
  • English
搜索
图片展示

ABOUT

关于我们

 

      上海/浙江纺融机械有限公司是一家基于客户需求而专业定制化纺粘、熔喷成套设备的整体方案供应商,集研发、生产销售及售后服务于一体。本公司是由2019年成立的浙江铭诚机械设备有限公司与2016年成立的常熟振泰机械厂纺融事业部组建而成,于2020年5月正式成立。公司定位于特种材料的纺粘与熔喷的关键部件研制、整体工艺设计、材料配方设计等领域,并且在纺粘、熔喷与针刺、水刺、热烘混合成型领域积累了丰富的经验。

纺融机械

纺融机械成立于2020年,总部位于上海市,工厂坐落于浙江省龙游经济开发区,是纺粘、熔喷成套设备的整体方案供应商;

公司以“诚信为本、客户至上”为宗旨,专注于研发、制造、销售涤纶纺粘、PLA纺粘、PE/PP皮芯(并列)双组份纺粘、CoPET/PET双组份纺粘、SXXXS等非织造布生产线;

1987年,随着第一条纺粘线落户广东,中国纺粘无纺布行业得到了突飞猛进的发展,各种新设备、新技术日新月异。公司创始人王进先生于2002年开始从事纺粘无纺布的生产、研发、设备制造,已经在纺粘非织造布行业耕耘19载。迄今为止,王进先生参与超过100条不同类型的纺融非织造生产线已在全球各地区稳定生产。

2005年参与安装、调试中国第一条双组份纺粘无纺布生产线(美国诺信3.2SS);

2012年自主设计、安装、调试中国第一条负压牵伸PE/PP纺粘无纺布生产线(1.6米S)在浙江顺利投产;

2014年自主设计、安装、调试中国第一条SSS三模头负压牵伸PE/PP纺粘无纺布生产线在福建顺利投产,产品均匀性、纤维细度、手感极大提高了纸尿裤、卫生巾等卫材产品的品质和生产效率;

2018年自主设计、安装、调试的3.4米宽、高均匀度涤纶纺粘生产线顺利投产,产品最低克重9克/㎡,创造了中国涤纶纺粘无纺布低克重之最。产品均匀度好,能耗低,广泛用于家纺、汽车等各领域;

2019年自主设计、安装、调试的SS双模头负压牵伸PE / PP纺粘无纺布生产线在浙江龙游成功投产;

2020年自主设计、安装、调试项目30余条,销售包括1.6米水驻极、1.6米熔喷、1.6SS纺粘、2.4SS纺粘、3.2米SSMS及涤纶双组份等设备,与稳健医疗、山东泰鹏环保、江苏豪悦实业、佛山栢盈、福建婴舒宝、无锡沅程纺织等多家行业内知名无纺布公司达成合作;

2021年,独立设计、安装、投产2.5米正/负压牵伸PE/PP、PE/PET、Co-PET/PET双组份纺粘无纺布生产线。

      2022年至今,自主设计、安装2条纺粘生产线,其中1条1.6m PE/PET双组份纺粘生产线(该客户已经累计购买3条纺融纺粘无纺布生产线);1条1.6mSS PE/PP双组份纺粘生产线(出口台湾)。

纺融机械

SPUNTEX MACHINERY

 

 

首页           |    公司简介    |    产品中心   |    应用案例   

新闻中心    |    联系我们   

    电话:021-52271136

    邮箱:Yang@spuntex.cn

    公司地址:上海市闵行区新虹街道申滨南路938号G                                栋608室     

          工厂地址:浙江省衢州市龙游经济开发区惠商路40号

图片展示
图片展示

上海纺融机械有限公司 企业 沪ICP备20020439号-1 www.spuntex.cn

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了