Welcome to the official website of  Spuntex Machinery 

English
  • 中文
  • 繁体中文
  • English
 CONTACT US|ADDRESS
Search

PRODUCT DISPLAY

WHY CHOOSE US?

SAFE

 

In the process of technological development, Spuntex Machinery consistently adheres to the concept of safety first to ensure the safe production of equipment. The company’s product design follows CE certification design specifications, meets UL design requirements, and meets ROHS standards to ensure product safety Sex has been further improved.

 

 

 

 

 

SAFE

 

In the process of technological development, Spuntex Machinery consistently adheres to the concept of safety first to ensure the safe production of equipment. The company’s product design follows CE certification design specifications, meets UL design requirements, and meets ROHS standards to ensure product safety Sex has been further improved.

 

 

 

 

 

RELIABLE

 

Reliable production comes from professional level, attentive attitude and dedicated pursuit. Each product is our professional, attentive and dedicated scientific research results. Reliable operation is the best embodiment of product quality. Designers fully consider the design Unreasonable factors should be integrated to implement functions and ensure accuracy as the design criteria, eliminate impractical functions, and reduce the probability of failure.

 

 

 

RELIABLE

 

Reliable production comes from professional level, attentive attitude and dedicated pursuit. Each product is our professional, attentive and dedicated scientific research results. Reliable operation is the best embodiment of product quality. Designers fully consider the design Unreasonable factors should be integrated to implement functions and ensure accuracy as the design criteria, eliminate impractical functions, and reduce the probability of failure.

 

 

 

MODERN

 

The company’s products closely follow the foreign advanced product process, the design is more humane, the interface is friendly, the operation is comfortable and reasonable, the latest technology, the latest technology, the latest process is one of the important guarantees for the production of Spuntex Machinery.  The most modern technical strength creates the most market-competitive products, and the pursuit of excellence in innovation is the development principle that Spuntex Machinery has always followed.

 

MODERN

 

The company’s products closely follow the foreign advanced product process, the design is more humane, the interface is friendly, the operation is comfortable and reasonable, the latest technology, the latest technology, the latest process is one of the important guarantees for the production of Spuntex Machinery.  The most modern technical strength creates the most market-competitive products, and the pursuit of excellence in innovation is the development principle that Spuntex Machinery has always followed.

STABILITY

 

All parts of the product are manufactured with high-quality technology to ensure the stability in the production process, ensure the operation and simple debugging, and strive for the equipment to be durable.   All products must undergo rigorous stability tests to ensure long-term effective and stable operation of the products. Spuntex Machinery stability is an important working principle for winning customers.

 

 

 

 

STABILITY

 

All parts of the product are manufactured with high-quality technology to ensure the stability in the production process, ensure the operation and simple debugging, and strive for the equipment to be durable.   All products must undergo rigorous stability tests to ensure long-term effective and stable operation of the products. Spuntex Machinery stability is an important working principle for winning customers.

 

 

 

 

24 hours service,

perfect pre-sales, in-sales and after-sales

24 hours service, perfect pre-sales, in-sales and after-sales

Free Installation Guide

On-site Commissioning Of The Machine

 

Preventive Maintenance

   Free Installation Guide

       On-site Commissioning Of The Machine

       Preventive Maintenance

News Center

NEWS CENTER

 
 CONTACT US

Company Address:Room 608, Building G, No. 938 Shenbin South Road, Minhang District, Shanghai

Factory Address:No. 40, Huishang Road, Longyou Economic Development Zone, Quzhou City, Zhejiang Province

 Tel:021-52271136

Fax:021-52277112

E-mail:Yang@spuntex.cn

纺融机械

Spuntex Machinery 

 

 

 HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCT CENTER | APPLICATIONS

 NEWS&EVENTS | CONTACT US | SITEMAP

                TEL :021-52271136

                E-mail:Yang@spuntex.cn

               Company Address:Room 608, BuildingG,No. 938                          Shenbin South Road, Minhang District,Shanghai

                      Factory Address:No. 40,HuishangRoad,  Longyou 

                      Economic Development Zone,Quzhou City, Zhejiang                        Province

图片展示
图片展示

上海纺融机械有限公司 企业 沪ICP备20020439号-1 www.spuntex.cn

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了

欢迎光临纺融机械官网

中文
  • 繁体中文
  • English
搜索

产品展示

为什么选择纺融机械?

安全

 

纺融机械在技术开发过程中,一致秉承安全为先的理念,保障设备的安全生产,公司产品设计遵循CE认证设计规范,符合UL设计要求,同时达到了ROHS标准,使产品的安全性得到了进一步提升。

 

 

 

安全

 

纺融机械在技术开发过程中,一致秉承安全为先的理念,保障设备的安全生产,公司产品设计遵循CE认证设计规范,符合UL设计要求,同时达到了ROHS标准,使产品的安全性得到了进一步提升。

 

 

可靠

 

可靠的生产来源于专业的水平、专心的态度和专注的追求,每一个产品都是我们专业、专心和专注的科研成果,可靠的运行是产品品质的最佳体现,设计人员全面考虑设计中的不合理因素,整及以实现功能,保证精度为设计准则,摒除不实用的功能,减少发生故障的机率。

 

可靠

 

可靠的生产来源于专业的水平、专心的态度和专注的追求,每一个产品都是我们专业、专心和专注的科研成果,可靠的运行是产品品质的最佳体现,设计人员全面考虑设计中的不合理因素,整及以实现功能,保证精度为设计准则,摒除不实用的功能,减少发生故障的机率。

 

现代

 

本公司产品紧跟国外先进的产品工艺流程,设计更加人性化,界面友好,操作舒适合理,最新的科技,最新的工艺,最新的流程是纺融机械生产的重要保障之一,用最现代的技术实力打造最具市场竞争力的产品,追求卓越的创新是纺融机械一贯遵从的开发原则。

 

现代

 

本公司产品紧跟国外先进的产品工艺流程,设计更加人性化,界面友好,操作舒适合理,最新的科技,最新的工艺,最新的流程是纺融机械生产的重要保障之一,用最现代的技术实力打造最具市场竞争力的产品,追求卓越的创新是纺融机械一贯遵从的开发原则。

稳定

 

产品所有部件均采用优质工艺生产制造,保证生产工程中的稳定,保证操作,调试简单,力求设备经久耐用。全部产品都必须经过严格的稳定测试,保证产品长期有效的稳定运行。在纺融机械,稳定是赢得客户的重要工作原则。

 

 

稳定

 

产品所有部件均采用优质工艺生产制造,保证生产工程中的稳定,保证操作,调试简单,力求设备经久耐用。全部产品都必须经过严格的稳定测试,保证产品长期有效的稳定运行。在纺融机械,稳定是赢得客户的重要工作原则。

 

 

24小时+服务

完善售前、售中、售后

24小时+服务,完善售前、售中、售后

免费安装指导

现场调试机器

 

预防性保养

   免费安装指导

       现场调试机器

       预防性保养

新闻动态 

News Center

新闻动态

联系我们  CONCACT US

公司地址:上海市闵行区申滨南路938号G栋608室

工厂地址:浙江省衢州市龙游经济开发区惠商路28号 

 联系电话:021-52271136

传       真:021-52277112

电子邮箱:Yang@spuntex.cn

纺融机械

SPUNTEX MACHINERY

 

 

首页           |    公司简介    |    产品中心   |    应用案例   

新闻中心    |    联系我们   

    电话:021-52271136

    邮箱:Yang@spuntex.cn

    公司地址:上海市闵行区新虹街道申滨南路938号G                                栋608室     

          工厂地址:浙江省衢州市龙游经济开发区惠商路28号

图片展示
图片展示

上海纺融机械有限公司 企业 沪ICP备20020439号-1 www.spuntex.cn

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了